IPL 2018 KKR vs RR: Kolkata wins toss; Rajasthan to bat first


Kolkata: In the must win game, Kolkata Knight RIders (KKR) won the toss and invited Rajasthan Royals (RR) to bat first in Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) at the Eden Gardens here on Tuesday.

KKR skipper DInesh Karthik informed that Piyush Chawla has developed a side strain and will not be able to play today’s game while Shivam Mavi has been included in the playing XI.

RR captain Ajinkya Rahane has made quite a few chnages to the playing XI bringing in Ish Sodhi, Rahul Tripathi and Anureet Singh.

Also Read: IPL 2018: KKR vs RR Live Streaming details available here | Check

Here are the two teams:

Rajasthan Royals (RR): Jos Buttler (wk), Ajinkya Rahane(c), Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Stuart Binny, Jofra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jaydev Unadkat, Ish Sodhi, Anureet Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk/c), Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Javon Searles, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here