Eng vs Ind, 3rd T20: India wins toss, England to bat

Bristol: Winning the toss, Indian Cricket team opted to bowl in the third and series-decider encounter against hosts England at the County Ground here on Sunday.

With India winning the first match and England returning the favour in the next, this game will decide who bags the series.

For India, Siddarth Kaul came back into the mix in place of injured Bhuvneshwar Kumar, while Deepak Chahar was handed his international debut at the expense of Kuldeep Yadav who was dropped.

The hosts ringed in just one change, Ben Stokes coming in place of Joe Root.


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Umesh Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Yuzvendra Chahal

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w), Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball