UP MODIfied: Twitterites troll ‘UP ke Ladke’ post-poll results

Lucknow: Following Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s dominant show and failure of Samajwadi Party-Congress alliance in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections, Tweeple were having fun trolling Rahul Gandhi and Akhilesh Yadav.

BJP emerged victorious winning 307 of the 403 constituencies in Uttar Pradesh.

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal was also trolled after Aam Aadmi Party’s defeat in the Punjab elections.

Visit next slide for the tweets:

1 of 7


Leave a Reply