Breaking News

Sacrifices of martyrs will not go in vain: PM Modi in Maharashtra

PM Modi, while addressing a rally in Yavatmal here, said, "I know that we are all in immense pain after what happend in Pulwama, I understand your anger. Two sons from Maharashtra lost their lives in the attack, their sacrifice won’t go in vain."