IPL 10 KKR vs GL: Gujarat wins toss, Kolkata will bat

IPL 10 KKR vs GL: Gujarat wins toss, Kolkata will bat

Kolkata: Gujarat Lions (GL) won the toss and decided to chase against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in its Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter at the Eden Gardens stadium here on Friday.

For KKR, Shakib Al Hasan has come in place of Colin de Grandhomme. Gujarat Lions has made two changes as James Faulkner and Praveen Kumar have replaced Andrew Tye and Shivil Kaushik.

Also read: IPL 10: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions live streaming on hotstar.com

As per the pitch curator, pitch will support batting and runs could be scored easily.

Here are the two squads:

Gujarat Lions (Playing XI): Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina(c), Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik(w), Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Praveen Kumar, Basil Thampi, Dhawal Kulkarni
Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Gautam Gambhir(c), Robin Uthappa(w), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Woakes, Sunil Narine, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav


Leave a Reply